Check out the current Montana District of Kiwanis Board!

Esther Fischer Kiwanis Governor 2023 2024

Esther Fischer


John Koppelman Governor Elect 2023 2024 V2

John Koppelman


Cherie Neudick Past Governor 2023 2024 V2

Cherie Neudick

Immediate Past Governor

Mary Williams District Treasurer

Mary Williams

District Treasurer

Kristel Callahan District Secretary

Kristel Callahan

District Secretary

Sharon Gordon Lt Governor Division 1

Sharon Gordon

LT Governor - Division 1

Cheryl Peterslie Lt Governor Division 3

Cheryl Peterslie

LT Governor - Division 3

Bob Keene Lt Governor Division 4

Bob Keene

LT Governor - Division 4

Elaine Stedman Lt Governor Division 5

Elaine Stedman

LT Governor - Division 5

Marlene Robertson Lt Governor Division 6

Marlene Robertson

LT Governor - Division 6

Charles Wilson Lt Governor Division 7

Charles Wilson

LT Governor - Division 7

Blank Profile Picture

Open Position

LT Governor - Division 8

Brad Schmidt Lt Governor Division 9

Brad Schmidt

LT Governor - Division 9

Anne Pichette Montana Builders Club Administrator

Anne Pichette

Builders Club Administrator

K Lynn Harris Circle K Administrator

K'Lynn Harris

Circle K Administrator

Val Pachl Kiwanis Key Club Co Administrator

Val Pachl

Key Club Co-Administrator

Michelle Preston Key Club Co Administrator

Michelle Preston

Key Club Co-Administrator

Angela Mendoza Kiwanis Leadership Site Coordinator

Angela Mendoza

Leadership Site Coordinator

Ron Fischer Kiwanis Membership And Engagement

Ron Fischer

Membership & Engagement

Barbara Monaco Kiwanis Youth Protection Manager

Barbara Monaco

Youth Protection Manager

John Menyhart Risk Manager

John Menyhart

Risk Manager

Julie Berg Kiwanis Human And Spiritual Values Coordinator

Julie Berg

Human & Spiritual Values

Keep Up With All The Events & Happenings!!

Sign Up to Receive Our Newsletter