top of page

Our Leadership

Esther Fischer


Barbara Monaco

Youth Protection Manager

John Menyhart

Risk Manager

Ed Mangis

Bylaws & Policies

Val Pachl

Key Club Co-Administrator

K'Lynn Harris

Circle K Administrator

Elaine Stedman

Lt. Governor Division 5

Alida Wright

Lt. Governor Division 8

Marlene Robertson

Lt. Governor Division 6

John Koppelman

Lt. Governor Division 4

Cherie Neudick

Past Governor & District Convention

Scott Atwood


Kristel Callahan



Lt. Governor Division 1

Chuck Rushing

Human & Spiritual Values

Jim Greene

Membership & Engagement

Betsy Pahut

Key Leader Chair Administrator

Michelle Preston

Key Club Co-Administrator

Mardy Demarais

Builders Club Administrator

Anne Pichette

Lt. Governor Division 9

Mardy Demarais

Lt. Governor Division 7

Brandon Janshen

Key Leader Site Coordinator

Cheryl Peterslie

Lt. Governor Division 3

Cathy Tutty

Leadership Development Coordinator & Kiwanis International Convention

Jessica Kuipers

Public Relations Coordinator

Mary Williams

bottom of page