We are proud of our leadership in the Montana District and appreciate the time and talent these men and women devote to serving children and their communities.

GOVERNOR
 
Jim Greene
Cell:  406-565-9457

Home: 406-797-8195

Email:  jimgreene@montana.com
Club: Anaconda

GOVERNOR ELECT
 

Cathy Tutty
Home:  406-498-5411

Email:  tuttykiwanis@gmail.com 
Club: Silver Bow, Butte

IMMEDIATE PAST
GOVERNOR
 
Charles Wilson
Home: 406-228-8600
Cell:  406-230-0627
Email:  mtkiwanis@gmail.com
Home Club: Glasgow
ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
 
Roger Baker
Cell:  406.490.7955
Email: mdkroger@bresnan.net
Home Club: Tombstone
DIVISION 3 LT. GOVERNOR
 
 

David Toth
Cell:  519-212-1860

Email:  daviddtoth@outlook.com
Club:   Silver Bow, Butte

DIVISION 5 LT. GOVERNOR
 
Brandon Janshen
Cell: 406-583-2824
Email: brandon.janshen@gmail.com
Home Club: Miles City 
DIVISION 7 LT. GOVERNOR
 
Mardy Demarais
Cell:  406-390-5693
Email:  mdemarais@yahoo.com
Home Club: Malta
SECRETARY/TREASURER

 

Mary Brydich
Cell:  406-570-8202

Email:  mbrydichkiwanis@aol.com
Club: Bozeman / Belgrade

DIVISION 1 LT. GOVERNOR
 
Leila Haack
Cell:  406-239-3259
Email: hacfish@bresnan.net
Home Club: 
DIVISION 4 LT. GOVERNOR
 
 

Ellen Smith
Cell:  406-696-7099

Email:  ellenbell@bresnan.net
Club:   

DIVISION 6 LT. GOVERNOR
 

Cherie Neudick

Cell:  406-366-2632

Email: cherie@bigspringrealty.com
Club: Lewistown

DIVISION 8 LT. GOVERNOR
 
Alida Wright
Cell: 406-471-7804
Email: alida@bresnan.net
Home Club: Kalispell
DIVISION 9 LT. GOVERNOR
 
Judy Rolfe
Cell:  406-431-0051
Email: tomandjudy@bresnan.net
Home Club: 
District Committees
ACHIEVEMENT
 
Charles Wilson
Home: 406-228-8600
Cell:  406-230-0627
Email:  mtkiwanis@gmail.com
Home Club: Glasgow
BUILDERS CLUB
 
Everett Jones
Home: 406-259-6627
Email: candejon@gmail.com
Home Club:  Billings Golden K  
DISTRICT CONVENTION
 
Mary Williams
Cell: 406-422-9968
Email: rufus2sic@gmail.com
Home Club: Helena
ELIMINATE
 
Ed Mangis
Home: 406.458.6261
Cell:  406.431.3618
Email: edmangis-kiwanis@hotmail.com
Home Club:   Tombstone
KIWANIS
CHILDRENS FUND
Ron Schafer
Home: 406-587-3321
Cell:  406-580-1755
Email: ron@schaferco.biz
Home Club:  Bozeman
KEY LEADER
 
Betsy Pahut
Home: 406-563-5311
Cell:  406-560.-311
Email: mtkeyleader@yahoo.com
Home Club: Silver Bow, Butte  
KIWANIS FOUNDATION
OF MONTANA
 
Alan Loendorf
Cell:  406-951-1252
Email: mcpoddoc@midrivers.com
Home Club:  
LT. GOVERNOR TRAINER
 
Dave Curry
Home: 406.723.8067
Email: dacurry07@gmail.com
Home Club:  Silver Bow, Butte
PARLIAMENTARIAN
 
Howard Skjervem
Home: 406-442-8657
Cell:  406-431-2919
Email: hskjervem@bresnan.net
Home Club:  Helena
PUBLIC RELATIONS
& BRANDING
Jessica Kuipers
Cell:  701-741-2402
Email: pr@mtkiwanis.org
Home Club:  Miles City
RISK MANAGER
 
John S. Menyhart
Cell:  406-951-3509
Email: johnmenyhart@hotmail.com
Home Club:  Miles City
STRATEGIC PLAN
Committee:
Mary Brydich, Robert Keene, Barb Monaco, Howard Skjervem, and Glen Wheeler
 
YOUNG CHILDREN
PRIORITY ONE
 
Sherry Munther
Home:  406-493-6266
Email: sherrymunther@bresnan.net
Home Club:  Missoula
 
YOUTH PROTECTION
 
Jeff Wade
Cell:  406-580-4861
Email: jeff.wade@gallatin.mt.gov
Home Club:  Bozeman
AKTION CLUB
 
 
Cell:  
Email: 
Home Club: 
CIRCLE K
 
K'Lynn Sloan
Cell:  406-438-5404
Email: rmmiller70@gmail.com
Home Club:  Capitol City
EDUCATION & CLUB DEVELOPMENT
 
Dave Curry
Cell:  406-723-8067
Email: dacurry07@gmail.com
Home Club: Silver Bow, Butte
HUMAN & SPIRITUAL VALUES
 
Chuck Rushing
Home: 406-377-9846
Cell:  406-989-1147
Email: cmrushing@midrivers.com
Home Club:  Glendive
 
KEY CLUB
Val Pachi
Cell:  406-951-1869
Email: vpachl@milescity.k12.mt.us
Home Club:  Miles City
KEY CLUB
Michelle Preston
Phone:  406-870-1959
Email: michelle_preston@gfps.k12.mt.us
Home Club:  Great Falls
K-KIDS

Cell:  

Home:  

Email: 
Club: Great Falls

ON TO INTERNATIONAL
 
Dave Curry
Home: 406.723.8067
Email: dacurry07@gmail.com
Home Club:  Silver Bow, Butte
PARTNERSHIP 
COORDINATOR
Barbara Monaco
Home: 406-833-7264
Cell:  406-250-4063
Email:  bamonaco77@gmail.com
Home Club: Polson
RESOLUTIONS & BYLAWS
 
Mary Brydich
Cell:  406-570-8202
Business: 406-388-4175
Email: mbrydichkiwanis@aol.com
Home Club: Bozeman
SIGNATURE PLAYGROUND PROJECT
 
Glen Wheeler
Home:  406-258-5458
Email: wheelerglen2@gmail.com
Home Club:  Missoula Sentinel
MEMBERSHIP
Barbara Monaco
Home: 406-833-7264
Cell:  406-250-4063
Email:  bamonaco77@gmail.com
Home Club: Polson
MEMBERSHIP DEPUTY
 
Robert Keene
Home:  406-652-6336
Cell:  406-661-9243
Email: rwkeene@charter.net
Home Club:  Billings Golden K
 
YOUTH SERVICES
Committee:
Circle K, Key Club, Key Club, Builders Club, Aktion Club, K-Kids, and Key Leader Administrators.
WEBMASTER AND NEWSLETTER
 
Hana Ciembronowicz
Cell:  720-498-5952
Email: KSpan@mtkiwanis.org
Home Club:  Tombstone

MONTANA DISTRICT OF KIWANIS INTERNATIONAL
1150 Cobb Hill Road
Bozeman, MT 59718

Telephone: (406) 570-8202
Email: mbrydichkiwanis@aol.com

WEB EDITOR & K-SPAN EDITOR
Email: KSpan@mtkiwanis.org

Telephone: (303) 498-5952

© 2014 by Montana District Of Kiwanis